CCPNC Working Group

  • Prof. Sharon Ashbrook (University of St Andrews)
  • Prof. Steven Brown (University of Warwick)
  • Prof. Clare Grey (University of Cambridge)
  • Prof. Kenneth Harris (University of Cardiff)
  • Dr Les Hughes (AstraZeneca)
  • Dr Paul Hodgkinson (University of Durham)
  • Prof. Chris Pickard (University of Cambridge)
  • Prof. Sally Price (University College London)
  • Dr Jonathan Yates (University of Oxford)

Support from STFC is provided by

  • Dr Barbara Montanari
  • Dr Dominik Jochym
  • Dr Simone Sturniolo
  • Dr Albert Bartók-Pártay